Strategic Business Plan Workshop Registration List

State Agencies

Shane Hope Lynn Singleton
CTED - Growth Management Department of Ecology
Managing Director Information Integration Manager
906 Columbia Street P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-8300 Olympia, WA 98504-7600
Phone: (360) 753-1197 Phone: (360) 407-6610
Fax: (360) 753-2950 Fax: (360) 407-6989
shaneh@cted.wa.gov

 

lsin461@ecy.wa.gov

 

Jim Eby Shelly Snyder
Department of Fish & Wildlife Department of Fish & Wildlife
Manager, Wildlife Resource Data Systems IT Manager, Wildlife Resource Data Systems
600 Capitol Way North 600 Capitol Way North
Olympia, WA 98501-1091 Olympia, WA 98501-1091
Phone: (360) 902-2512 Phone: (360) 902-2483
Fax: (360) 902-2162 Fax: (360) 902-2162
ebyjre@dfw.wa.gov

 

snydemcs@dfw.wa.gov

 

Karen Terwilleger David Jennings
Department of Fish & Wildlife Dept of Health, Division of Drinking Water
Special Assistant Source Water Protection Program Manager
600 Capitol Way North P.O. Box 47822
Olympia, WA 98501-1091 Olympia, WA  98504-7822
Phone: (360) 902-2600 Phone: (360) 236-3149
Fax: (360) 902-2947 Fax: (360) 236-2254
terwikjt@dfw.wa.gov

 

dgj0303@doh.wa.gov

 

Glen Patrick Jeff Holm
Department of Health Department of Information Services
GIS Development Coordinator WAGIC Coordinator
P.O. Box 47846 P.O. Box 42445
Olympia, WA 98504-7846 Olympia, WA 98504-2445
Phone: (360) 236-3177 Phone: (360) 902-3447
Fax: (360) 236-2257 Fax: (360) 902-2982
gmp0303@doh.wa.gov

 

wagic@dis.wa.gov

 

Carol Pendleton Karl Herzog
Department of Information Services Interagency Committee for Outdoor Recreation
WAGIC Administrative Support Manager, Public Lands Inventory Project
P.O. Box 42445 P.O. Box 40917
Olympia, WA 98504-2445 Olympia, WA 98504-0917
Phone: (360) 902-3508 Phone: (360) 902-0352
Fax: (360) 902-2982 Fax: (360) 902-3026
carolp@dis.wa.gov

 

karlh@iac.wa.gov

 

David Steele Larry Sugarbaker
Department of Natural Resources Department of Natural Resources
Survey Manager WAGIC Chair / GIS Manager
P.O. Box 47060 P.O. Box 47020
Olympia, WA 98504-7060 Olympia, WA 98504-7020
Phone: (360) 902-1181 Phone: (360) 902-1546
Fax: (360) 902-1191 Fax: (360) 902-1790
dave.steele@wadnr.gov

 

larry.sugarbaker@wadnr.gov

 

Carrie Wolfe George Spencer
Department of Natural Resources Department of Transportation
Washington Framework Coordinator GIS Manager
IT Division, P.O. Box 47020 P.O. Box 47384
Olympia, WA 98504-7020 Olympia, WA 98504-7384
Phone: (360) 902-1639 Phone: (360) 709-5515
Fax: (360) 902-1790 Fax: (360) 709-5599
carrie.wolfe@wadnr.gov

 

spenceg@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Local Jurisdictions

Chris Wright Edward Fairbanks
Benton County Public Works City of Everett, Dept of Public Works
GIS Project Coordinator GIS Programmer / Analyst
P.O. Box 1001 3200 Cedar St.
Prosser, WA 99350 Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (509) 786-5611 Phone: (425) 257-8943
Fax: (509) 786-5627 Fax: (425) 257-8856
chris_wright@co.benton.wa.us

 

efairbanks@ci.everett.wa.us

 

Steven Rush Greg Babinski
Hanford Mapping Services King County
Mapping Systems Analyst GIS Manager
2430 Stevens Center, MSIN# G3-07 700 Fifth Avenue, Suite 2300
Richland, WA 99352 Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (509) 376-4001 Phone: (206) 689-3753
Fax: (509) 373-6569 Fax: (206) 689-3145
steven_f_rush@rl.gov

 

greg.babinski@metrokc.gov

 

Tom Nolan Tom Van Buren
City of Seattle - Seattle Public Utilities Seattle Public Utilities
City GIS Manager Watershed Management Division
Geographic Systems, 600 4th Ave, Room 510 19901 Cedar Falls Road
Seattle, WA 98104-1879 North Bend, WA 98045
Phone: (206) 684-8937 Phone: (206) 386-4212
Fax: (206) 684-8914 Fax: (206) 233-1527
tom.nolan@ci.seattle.wa.us

 

tom.vanburen@ci.seattle.wa.us

 

Don Eginton David H. Wilson
Snohomish County Snohomish County PUD #1
GIS Manager Manager, Automation Services
MS 309, 3000 Rockefeller Ave. 1802 75th Street SW
Everett, WA 98201 Everett, WA 98206
Phone: (425) 388-3682 Phone: (425) 347-4309
Fax: (425) 388-3985 Fax: (425) 267-6228
don.eginton@co.snohomish.wa.us

 

dhwilson@snopud.com

 

Councils & Associations

Greg Cioc Nancy Tosta
Puget Sound Regional Council Puget Sound Regional Council
Data Development Manager Director of Forecasting & Growth Strategy
1011 Western, Suite 500 1011 Western, Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98104 Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: (206) 464-6179 Phone: (206) 587-5665
Fax: (206) 587-4825 Fax: (206) 587-4825
gcioc@psrc.org

 

ntosta@psrc.org

 

David Read
Thurston Regional Planning Council
Associate Planner / Senior GIS Analyst
2404 Heritage Court SW #B
Olympia, WA 98502
Phone: (360) 754-3355 x7713
Fax: (360) 754-4413
readd@trpc.org

 

Education

Jennifer Stone
University of WA Libraries, GIS Librarian
Map Collection, Suzzallo Library
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900
Phone: (206) 543-9392
Fax: (206) 685-8049
jnstone@u.washington.edu

 

Federal

Gene A. Thorley Frank Voss
U.S. Geological Survey U.S. Geological Survey
Senior Advisor, External Affairs Hydrologist
590 National Center 1201 Pacific Ave., Suite 600
Reston, VA 20192 Tacoma, WA 98402
Phone: (703) 648-5742 Phone: (253) 428-3600 x2689
Fax: (703) 648-5755 Fax: (253) 428-3614
gthorley@usgs.gov

 

fdvoss@usgs.gov

 

Vendors

Martin Balikov
ESRI
Regional Manager
606 Columbia St. NW, Suite 300
Olympia, WA 98501-1099
Phone: (360) 754-4727
Fax: (360) 943-6910
mbalikov@esri.com

 

Last Updated: October 8, 1998

Contact: Carol Pendleton, WAGIC Administrative Support