Strategic Plan Steering Committee

Larry Sugarbaker - Dept of Natural Resources - WAGIC Chair
Phone: (360) 902-1546
Fax: (360) 902-1790
larry.sugarbaker@wadnr.gov

Scheduling Contact: Kathy Liley
(360) 902-1517
kathy.liley@wadnr.gov

 

Jim Eby - Dept of Fish & Wildlife - Information System Manager
Phone: (360) 902-2512
Fax: (360) 902-2162
EBYJRE@dfw.wa.gov

 

Carrie Wolfe - Dept of Natural Resources - Framework Project Coordinator
Phone: (360) 902-1639
Fax: (360) 902-1790
CWOL490@gwgate.wadnr.gov

 

Ian Von Essen - Spokane County - GIS Manager
Phone: (509) 477-6344
Fax: (509) 324-3494
ianv@comtch.iea.com

 

Shane Hope - Community, Trade, & Economic Development - Managing Director, Growth Management Services
Phone: (360) 753-1197
Fax: (360) 753-2950
Shaneh@cted.wa.gov

Scheduling Contact: Barbara Yake
barbaray@cted.wa.gov

 

Kitty Weisman and/or Karl Herzog - Intra-agency Committee for Outdoor Recreation
Phone: (360) 902-3012
Fax: (360) 902-3026
kittyw@iac.wa.gov
karlh@iac.wa.gov

 

Steve Hillesland - County Roads Administration Board - IS Manager
Phone: (360) 753-5989
Fax: (360) 586-0386
steve@crab.wa.gov

 

Tom Nolan- Seattle Public Utilities
Phone: (206) 684-8937
Fax: (206) 684-8914
Tom.nolan@ci.seattle.wa.us

Scheduling Contact: Heidi
(206) 386-9138

 

Jeff Holm - WAGIC Coordinator
Phone: (360) 902-3447
Fax: (360) 902-2982
wagic@dis.wa.gov

 

Carol Pendleton - WAGIC Administrative Support
Phone: (360) 902-3508
Fax: (360) 902-2982
Carolp@dis.wa.gov

 

Bruce Westcott - Consultant
Phone: (802) 223-7074
Fax: (802) 223-7402
Email: bspatial@together.net
Web: http://homepages.together.net/~bspatial